Contact us

Paul Burton Head of Sales
Phone: +647 537 4705
Email: Paul.Burton@habpress.ca

Tim Wilbur Editor-in-Chief
Email: tim.wilbur@habpress.ca

Anita Balakrishnan Staff Writer
Email: anita.balakrishnan@habpress.ca

Ivan Ivanovitch Consultant, Strategy and Business Development
Phone: +416 887 4300
Email: Ivan.Ivanovitch@habpress.ca

Steffanie Munroe Account Executive
Phone: +416 298 5077
Email: steffanie.munroe@habpress.ca

Catherine Giles Lead, Media Production Coordinator
Email: catherine.giles@habpress.ca

Keith Fulford Circulation
Email: keith.fulford@habpress.ca

Subscriptions team
Email: subscriptions@habpress.ca