Contact us

Dane Taylor VP, Media & Client Strategy
Phone: +​416.644.8740 ext 249
Email: dane.taylor@kmimedia.ca

Tim Wilbur Editor-in-Chief
Email: tim.wilbur@keymedia.com

Anita Balakrishnan Staff Writer
Email: anita.balakrishnan@keymedia.com

Steffanie Munroe Senior Business Development Manager
Phone: +1-416-644-8740 Ext 331
Email: steffanie.munroe@keymedia.com

Catherine Giles Lead, Media Production Coordinator
Email: catherine.giles@keymedia.com

Subscriptions team
Email: subscriptions@kmimedia.ca